AFC Bournemouth

  • 6-2-4
  • 6th in English Premier League

AFC Bournemouth Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 25
v1:30 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 4
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 8
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 15
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 19
v7:45 PMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Dec 22
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 30
v4:30 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 13
v2:15 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 19
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Jan 29
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 9
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 23
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Feb 26
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 30
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 12
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League