Bristol City

  • 7th in English League Championship

Bristol City Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 25 Jan
v7:45 PMEnglish FA Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 12 Mar
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 30 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 9 Apr
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Fri, 19 Apr
v12:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 22 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 27 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v12:30 PMEnglish League Championship