Brighton & Hove Albion

  • 16th in English Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 26 Feb
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
v10:00 AMEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 30 Mar
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Apr
v11:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Apr
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 May
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League