Brighton & Hove Albion

  • 13th in English Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 26 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 29 Jan
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Feb
v5:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Feb
v12:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 26 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League