Exeter City

  • 8th in English League Two

Exeter City Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 26 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 26 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Mar
v2:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Mar
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 30 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Fri, 19 Apr
v1:00 PMEnglish League Two
Mon, 22 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 27 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two