Dijon FCO Fixtures

October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Oct 31
8:05 PMFrench Coupe de la Ligue
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Nov 11
4:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 5
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 12
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 19
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 20
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 28
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 11
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 18
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 25
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1