Dijon FCO

  • 16th in French Ligue 1

Dijon FCO Fixtures

December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Dec 19
v8:05 PMFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Dec 22
v8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 5
v5:00 PMFrench Coupe de France
Sat, Jan 12
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 19
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 26
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 9
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 16
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 23
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Mar 9
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Mar 16
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 31
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 13
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 20
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 28
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 11
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 18
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 25
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1