Getafe

  • 4th in Spanish Primera División

Getafe Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 30 Mar
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Apr
v7:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
v1:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Apr
v11:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 29 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 May
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 May
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 20 May
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División