FC Salzburg Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 29
4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 4
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 20
4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 25
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 28
4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
1:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 11
4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 24
4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 29
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
1:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 8
4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Dec 13
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 16
1:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 23
5:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
5:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9
5:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16
4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga