Young Boys

  • 1st in Swiss Super League

Young Boys Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 31 Mar
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Apr
v7:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 7 Apr
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 14 Apr
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
Mon, 22 Apr
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 28 Apr
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 12 May
v3:00 PMSwiss Super League
Thu, 16 May
v7:00 PMSwiss Super League
Wed, 22 May
v7:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sat, 25 May
v6:00 PMSwiss Super League