Malmo FF

  • 14th in Swedish Allsvenskanliga

Malmo FF Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 8 Feb
v12:00 AMFriendly
Thu, 14 Feb
v1st Leg8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Thu, 21 Feb
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Apr
v6:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 6 Apr
v3:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 14 Apr
v4:30 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sat, 20 Apr
v3:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 24 Apr
v6:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 28 Apr
v4:30 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 12 May
v4:30 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, 16 May
v6:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 19 May
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 26 May
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jun
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 30 Jun
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Jul
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 14 Jul
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 21 Jul
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 28 Jul
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Aug
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 11 Aug
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 18 Aug
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 25 Aug
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 15 Sep
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 22 Sep
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, 25 Sep
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 29 Sep
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 20 Oct
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, 27 Oct
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v2:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga