Alianza Lima

  • 2nd in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Alianza Lima Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 17 Feb
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Feb
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 7 Mar
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Mar
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 14 Mar
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 17 Mar
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Mar
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 27 Mar
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 31 Mar
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Apr
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 11 Apr
v10:00 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 14 Apr
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Apr
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 25 Apr
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 28 Apr
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 8 May
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 12 May
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 19 May
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 26 May
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jun
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 9 Jun
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional