Sporting Cristal

  • 13th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Sporting Cristal Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 17 Feb
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Feb
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 6 Mar
v5:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Mar
v4:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 12 Mar
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 17 Mar
v4:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Mar
v4:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 28 Mar
v10:00 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 31 Mar
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Apr
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 10 Apr
v5:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 14 Apr
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Apr
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 23 Apr
v7:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 28 Apr
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 9 May
v5:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 12 May
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 19 May
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 26 May
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jun
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 9 Jun
v3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional