Sporting Cristal Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 28
2:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 30
7:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 4
2:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
5:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Oct 25
2:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 27
9:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 31
1:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
9:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Nov 8
1:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Nov 10
8:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 25
8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional