Aberdeen Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 22
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Tue, Sep 25
7:45 PMScottish League Cup
Sat, Sep 29
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 6
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 20
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 27
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Oct 31
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
12:15 PMScottish Premiership
Fri, Nov 9
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Nov 24
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 5
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 22
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 26
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 29
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 23
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Jan 26
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Feb 6
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 16
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 23
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Feb 27
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 9
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 16
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 30
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 3
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 6
3:00 PMScottish Premiership