Aberdeen

  • 4th in Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 23 Jan
v7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 26 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, 6 Feb
v7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, 27 Feb
v7:45 PMScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 9 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 30 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Premiership