Celtic Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 26
7:45 PMScottish League Cup
Sat, Sep 29
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 4
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
3:30 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 20
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Thu, Oct 25
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 28
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Oct 31
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 11
12:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Nov 24
12:30 PMScottish Premiership
Thu, Nov 29
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
5:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 5
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Thu, Dec 13
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 16
5:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 22
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 26
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 29
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 23
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Jan 26
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Feb 6
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 16
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 23
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Feb 27
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 9
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 16
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 30
3:00 PMScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 3
7:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 6
3:00 PMScottish Premiership