Zenit St Petersburg

  • 10-1-3
  • 1st in Russian Premier League

Zenit St Petersburg Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 25
v4:00 PMRussian Premier League
Thu, Nov 29
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Dec 3
v4:30 PMRussian Premier League
Mon, Dec 10
v4:30 PMRussian Premier League
Thu, Dec 13
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 10
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 17
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 31
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 14
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 21
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Tue, Apr 23
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 28
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, May 12
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, May 19
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, May 26
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League