Ayr United

  • 2nd in Scottish Championship

Ayr United Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 19 Jan
v12:15 PMScottish Cup
Fri, 25 Jan
v7:45 PMScottish Championship
Tue, 29 Jan
v7:45 PMScottish Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Tue, 26 Feb
v7:45 PMScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 30 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 13 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 20 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 27 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v3:00 PMScottish Championship