Ayr United

  • 9-2-2
  • 1st in Scottish Championship

Ayr United Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 17
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 24
v1:30 PMScottish Cup
Fri, Nov 30
v7:45 PMScottish Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Dec 7
v7:45 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 15
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 22
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 29
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 5
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 12
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 26
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 16
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 23
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Tue, Feb 26
v7:45 PMScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 9
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 16
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 23
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 30
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 13
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 20
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 27
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v3:00 PMScottish Championship