Real Betis

  • 8th in Spanish Primera División

Real Betis Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Feb
v5:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Thu, 28 Feb
v2nd Leg8:00 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v3:15 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Mar
v11:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Mar
v11:00 PMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 15 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 29 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 May
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 May
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 20 May
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División