Alajuelense Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
2:35 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 30
10:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 7
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 17
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 28
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 11
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division