CSKA Moscow

  • 3rd in Russian Premier League

CSKA Moscow Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v11:00 AMRussian Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
v1:30 PMRussian Premier League
Sat, 16 Mar
v11:00 AMRussian Premier League
Sun, 31 Mar
v1:30 PMRussian Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Apr
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 14 Apr
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 21 Apr
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Tue, 23 Apr
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 28 Apr
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 12 May
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 19 May
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 26 May
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League