CSKA Moscow Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
5:00 PMRussian Premier League
Fri, Sep 28
3:30 PMRussian Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 7
5:00 PMRussian Premier League
Fri, Oct 19
4:00 PMRussian Premier League
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 28
4:00 PMRussian Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
2:30 PMRussian Premier League
Wed, Nov 7
5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 11
4:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Nov 25
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Tue, Nov 27
5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
1:30 PMRussian Premier League
Sat, Dec 8
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Wed, Dec 12
5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 10
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 17
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 31
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 14
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 21
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Tue, Apr 23
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 28
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, May 12
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, May 19
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, May 26
12:00 PMRussian Premier League