Spartak Moscow Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 30
5:00 PMRussian Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
9:30 AMRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 21
2:30 PMRussian Premier League
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Mon, Oct 29
6:30 PMRussian Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
5:00 PMRussian Premier League
Thu, Nov 8
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 11
11:00 AMRussian Premier League
Sun, Nov 25
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Thu, Nov 29
3:50 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
4:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sat, Dec 8
5:00 PMRussian Premier League
Thu, Dec 13
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 10
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 17
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 31
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 14
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 21
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Tue, Apr 23
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 28
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, May 12
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, May 19
12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, May 26
12:00 PMRussian Premier League