Benfica Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 27
8:15 PMPortuguese Liga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 7
5:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 27
8:30 PMPortuguese Liga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 2
8:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 11
5:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Tue, Nov 27
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
6:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Dec 8
8:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, Dec 12
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Dec 16
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 23
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 6
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 12
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 19
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, Jan 30
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 10
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 17
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 24
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 10
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 17
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 31
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 14
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 20
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 28
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 12
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 19
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga