C.D Real de Minas

C.D Real de Minas Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Jan
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 27 Jan
v8:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Feb
v1:00 AMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 10 Feb
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 14 Feb
v12:00 AMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 17 Feb
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 24 Feb
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 6 Mar
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 10 Mar
v10:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 17 Mar
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 31 Mar
v10:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v2:15 AMHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 10 Apr
v10:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 14 Apr
v10:30 PMHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 18 Apr
v1:00 AMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 27 Apr
v10:00 PMHonduran Primera Division