Academia Cantolao Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Sep 25
6:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 29
2:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 4
6:45 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 20
9:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 24
9:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 28
5:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 31
6:45 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
6:15 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Nov 7
11:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 11
6:15 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 25
3:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional