Akhisar Belediyespor Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 20
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 23
5:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Sep 29
2:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
5:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Oct 20
11:30 AMTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Mon, Oct 29
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
2:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Nov 8
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 11
5:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Nov 29
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Dec 3
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Dec 9
5:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Dec 13
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Dec 24
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 27
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Feb 10
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Feb 17
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Feb 24
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Mar 10
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Mar 17
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Mar 31
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Apr 14
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Apr 21
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Apr 28
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, May 12
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, May 19
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sun, May 26
6:00 PMTurkish Super Lig