Jong FC Utrecht

  • 2-3-9
  • 18th in Dutch Eerste Divisie

Jong FC Utrecht Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 4
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Dec 8
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Dec 15
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Dec 22
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Jan 14
v12:30 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Jan 19
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Jan 29
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Feb 12
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Feb 16
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Feb 26
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Mar 9
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Mar 16
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Mar 26
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Mar 30
v6:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Apr 2
v5:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Apr 6
v5:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Apr 13
v4:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Apr 20
v4:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 22
v10:30 PMDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Apr 27
v4:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v4:00 AMDutch Eerste Divisie