Samut Prakan City

  • 13th in Thai Premier League

Samut Prakan City Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Feb
v12:00 AMThai Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
Sun, 10 Mar
v11:00 PMThai Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 30 Mar
v11:00 PMThai Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v11:00 PMThai Premier League
Sun, 7 Apr
v12:00 AMThai Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
v9:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 27 Apr
v9:00 PMThai Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 May
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 18 May
v8:45 PMThai Premier League
Sun, 26 May
v9:00 PMThai Premier League
Wed, 29 May
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 15 Jun
v8:45 PMThai Premier League
Sun, 23 Jun
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 29 Jun
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Jul
v9:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 13 Jul
v11:00 PMThai Premier League
Sun, 21 Jul
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 27 Jul
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
Wed, 31 Jul
v11:00 PMThai Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Aug
v8:45 PMThai Premier League
Sun, 11 Aug
v9:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 17 Aug
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
Wed, 21 Aug
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 24 Aug
v11:00 PMThai Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Sep
v11:00 PMThai Premier League
Sun, 22 Sep
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Oct
v10:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 26 Oct
v10:00 PMThai Premier League