Lyon

  • 7-3-3
  • 4th in French Ligue 1

Lyon Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 23
v7:45 PMFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Nov 27
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
v4:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 5
v6:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 8
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 12
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 15
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 22
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 12
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Jan 20
v8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 26
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
v8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 9
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 16
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 24
v8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Mar 9
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Mar 16
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 31
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 13
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 20
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 28
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, May 12
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 18
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 25
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1