Paris Saint-Germain Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
2:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 26
8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 29
4:15 PMFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 3
5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 7
8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 20
4:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 28
8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 11
8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 5
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Dec 11
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 12
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 19
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 17
8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 21
8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 28
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 11
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 18
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 25
7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1