River Plate Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 29
1:15 AMArgentine Superliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 2
2nd Leg
11:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Oct 6
1:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Oct 28
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 11
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 25
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Dec 9
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 27
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 10
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 17
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 24
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 10
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 17
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 31
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
8:00 PMArgentine Superliga