PSV Eindhoven Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Sep 26
5:30 PMDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, Sep 29
5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 6
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Oct 20
5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Oct 24
5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 27
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 10
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Nov 24
5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Dec 8
5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Dec 11
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 15
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Dec 22
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 20
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Jan 27
3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 10
3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 16
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 24
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Mar 9
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 17
11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 31
3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Apr 4
5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 7
3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 14
11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 21
3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Apr 25
7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 28
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 12
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie