Werder Bremen

  • 6-3-5
  • 8th in German Bundesliga

Werder Bremen Fixtures

December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 15
v5:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 19
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 22
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 19
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 26
v5:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Feb 5
v7:45 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Feb 10
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 16
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 23
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16
v4:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 30
v4:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 13
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 20
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 27
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 11
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 18
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga