Schalke 04

  • 14th in German Bundesliga

Schalke 04 Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 23 Feb
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Mar
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 12 Mar
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 16 Mar
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 31 Mar
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v7:45 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 6 Apr
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Apr
v12:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Apr
v12:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 28 Apr
v12:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v12:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga