Eintracht Frankfurt Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 26
7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 30
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Oct 19
7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 28
12:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 2
7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 8
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 11
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 24
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 29
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 8
5:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Dec 13
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sat, Dec 15
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 19
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 22
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 19
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 26
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 9
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 16
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 23
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16
4:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 30
4:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 13
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 20
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 27
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 11
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 18
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga