Eintracht Frankfurt

  • 6-2-3
  • 4th in German Bundesliga

Eintracht Frankfurt Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v9:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 29
v3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 8
v12:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Dec 13
v12:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 16
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 19
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 22
v12:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 19
v9:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 26
v12:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v9:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 9
v9:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 16
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 23
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 30
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 13
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 20
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 27
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v12:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 11
v9:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 18
v9:30 AMGerman Bundesliga