Borussia Dortmund Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 22
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 26
7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 29
5:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 6
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Mon, Oct 15
5:30 PMFriendly
Sat, Oct 20
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 27
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Oct 31
5:30 PMGerman DFB Pokal
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 10
5:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 24
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 8
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Dec 11
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 15
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 19
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 22
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 19
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 26
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 9
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 16
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 23
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16
4:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 30
4:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 13
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 20
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 27
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
5:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 11
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 18
2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga