Krasnodar

  • 2nd in Russian Premier League

Krasnodar Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 14 Feb
v1st Leg5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Thu, 21 Feb
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 10 Mar
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 31 Mar
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Apr
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 14 Apr
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 21 Apr
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Tue, 23 Apr
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 28 Apr
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 12 May
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 19 May
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 26 May
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League