Juventus

  • 1st in Italian Serie A

Juventus Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 20 Feb
v1st Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Fri, 8 Mar
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, 12 Mar
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 17 Mar
v11:30 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 31 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Apr
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 20 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 27 Apr
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 May
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A