Juventus Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 19
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Sep 23
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Sep 26
8:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Sep 29
5:00 PMItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 2
5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 6
5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 20
5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 27
5:00 PMItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 11
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Nov 24
5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, Nov 27
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Dec 12
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 22
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Dec 26
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 29
11:30 AMItalian Serie A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 20
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 27
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 10
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 10
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 31
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 7
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 14
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 20
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 12
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 19
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 26
2:00 PMItalian Serie A