Internazionale

  • 8-1-3
  • 3rd in Italian Serie A

Internazionale Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Nov 28
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Fri, Dec 7
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, Dec 11
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 15
v5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 22
v5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Dec 26
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 29
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 20
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 27
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 10
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 17
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 24
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 10
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 17
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 31
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 3
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 7
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 14
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 20
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 27
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 12
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 19
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 26
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A