AC Milan

  • 5th in Italian Serie A

AC Milan Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 16 Jan
0 - 0Italian Supercoppa
Mon, 21 Jan
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 26 Jan
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, 29 Jan
v7:45 PMItalian Coppa Italia
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Feb
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Feb
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 16 Feb
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 Feb
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 9 Mar
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Mar
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 31 Mar
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Apr
v7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, 20 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 28 Apr
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 26 May
v2:00 PMItalian Serie A