AC Milan Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
Italian Serie A
Thu, Sep 27
8:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 30
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 4
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 21
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, Oct 25
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 28
5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Oct 31
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 11
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 25
5:00 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, Nov 29
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
11:30 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 9
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, Dec 13
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Tue, Dec 18
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Dec 26
11:30 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 29
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 20
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Jan 26
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 10
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 10
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 17
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 31
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 7
7:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 14
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 20
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 28
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 12
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 19
2:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 26
2:00 PMItalian Serie A