Central Córdoba de Rosario

  • 5-4-7
  • 13th in Argentine Primera C

Central Córdoba de Rosario Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Nov 22
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera C
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Dec 8
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 26
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 9
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 16
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Tue, Feb 19
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 23
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 9
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 16
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 23
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 30
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Apr 2
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 6
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 13
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 20
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 27
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 11
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 18
v7:30 PMArgentine Primera C