Central Córdoba de Rosario

  • 17th in Argentine Primera C

Central Córdoba de Rosario Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 21 Feb
v7:00 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 24 Feb
v6:30 AMArgentine Primera C
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v6:30 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 10 Mar
v6:30 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 17 Mar
v6:30 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 24 Mar
v6:30 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 31 Mar
v6:30 AMArgentine Primera C
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v5:30 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 7 Apr
v4:30 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 14 Apr
v4:30 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 21 Apr
v4:30 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 28 Apr
v4:30 AMArgentine Primera C
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v4:30 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 12 May
v4:30 AMArgentine Primera C
Sun, 19 May
v4:30 AMArgentine Primera C