Midland Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 29
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 6
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Oct 20
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Tue, Oct 23
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Oct 27
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 24
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 26
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 9
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 16
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Tue, Feb 19
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 23
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 9
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 16
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 11
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 18
7:30 PMArgentine Primera C