Rayo Vallecano

  • 18th in Spanish Primera División

Rayo Vallecano Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Jan
v5:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 28 Jan
v8:00 PMSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Feb
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Feb
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Feb
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 24 Feb
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Mar
v4:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Mar
v4:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 31 Mar
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, 24 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 28 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 May
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 19 May
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División