Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Saturday, 14 February 2015
15:00 1-1 1-010,007 Report
15:00 4-4 1-011,712 Report
15:00 3-4 2-114,230 Report
15:00 3-0 1-014,875 Report
15:00 1-2 0-219,816 Report
15:00 1-0 1-024,000 Report
15:00 2-0 1-026,322 Report
15:00 0-0 0-019,274 Table | Report
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
19:45 3-0 1-019,619 Table | Report
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
19:45 2-2 2-111,031 Report
19:45 0-1 0-014,186 Report
19:45 2-1 1-013,403 Report
19:45 1-2 0-010,806 Report
19:45 1-2 0-010,524 Report
19:45 0-0 0-019,206 Report
19:45 2-3 0-215,094 Report
19:45 1-4 0-111,843 Report
19:45 2-1 0-117,306 Report
20:00 3-1 1-112,790 Report
20:00 0-2 0-018,124 Table | Report
Saturday, 7 February 2015
15:00 2-3 1-126,267 Report
15:00 4-1 2-030,310 Report
15:00 1-1 1-119,086 Report
15:00 0-1 0-023,164 Report
15:00 3-1 1-118,903 Report
15:00 1-3 1-110,281 Report
15:00 4-0 2-026,017 Report
15:00 2-0 1-010,336 Report
15:00 1-1 0-122,344 Report
15:00 1-0 0-015,011 Report
15:00 1-3 0-210,621 Report
15:00 1-2 1-120,274 Table | Report
Saturday, 31 January 2015
12:15 0-1 0-111,853 Report
12:30 1-2 1-120,029 Report
15:00 0-0 0-017,835 Report
15:00 2-1 1-013,603 Report
15:00 1-0 0-010,575 Report
15:00 2-2 2-115,869 Report
15:00 0-2 0-222,287 Report
15:00 1-1 0-014,447 Report
15:00 0-0 0-019,155 Report
15:00 0-1 0-023,018 Report
15:00 2-0 2-017,755 Table | Report
Friday, 30 January 2015
19:45 2-0 1-010,904 Table | Report
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
19:45 2-0 0-026,373 Report
19:45 0-0 0-08,317 Report
19:45 4-2 3-08,760 Report
19:45 0-0 0-018,385 Table | Report
Saturday, 24 January 2015
15:00 1-2 1-126,148 Report
15:00 7-2 0-217,015 Report
15:00 0-1 0-012,064 Report
15:00 0-0 0-023,487 Table | Report
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
19:45 3-2 3-123,880 Report
19:45 3-2 3-115,512 Table | Report
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
19:45 1-0 1-017,634 Report
19:45 2-1 0-016,035 Table | Report
Saturday, 17 January 2015
12:15 1-2 1-032,705 Report
15:00 0-1 0-127,186 Report
15:00 2-1 0-017,831 Report
15:00 1-1 0-123,534 Report
15:00 2-0 0-018,576 Report
15:00 1-3 1-211,063 Report
15:00 3-2 3-025,995 Report
15:00 0-2 0-19,157 Report
15:00 1-2 1-222,617 Report
15:00 5-0 3-017,703 Report
15:00 1-1 0-114,652 Report
15:00 2-0 0-028,132 Table | Report
Sunday, 11 January 2015
14:00 0-1 0-015,355 Table | Report
Saturday, 10 January 2015
12:15 0-1 0-020,861 Report
15:00 1-2 1-111,318 Report
15:00 3-1 2-116,117 Report
15:00 1-0 1-09,994 Report
15:00 1-1 0-118,844 Report
15:00 1-0 0-010,851 Report
15:00 1-0 1-022,515 Report
15:00 0-1 0-017,865 Report
15:00 3-1 0-013,843 Report
15:00 0-2 0-122,209 Report
15:00 0-0 0-017,131 Table | Report
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
19:45 2-0 1-031,690 Report
19:45 3-0 1-026,157 Report
19:45 0-1 0-014,571 Table | Report
Monday, 29 December 2014
20:00 0-2 0-020,619 Table | Report
Sunday, 28 December 2014
12:00 1-3 0-326,212 Report
15:00 0-0 0-022,340 Report
15:00 1-1 0-011,623 Report
15:00 2-4 1-222,208 Report
15:00 2-1 1-115,773 Report
15:00 0-2 0-210,407 Report
15:00 2-1 2-019,430 Report
15:00 2-1 1-023,598 Table | Report
Friday, 26 December 2014
13:00 2-4 0-312,165 Report
13:00 1-1 0-117,543 Report
15:00 2-0 1-010,926 Report
15:00 0-4 0-223,851 Report
15:00 2-1 0-123,203 Report
15:00 2-2 1-226,173 Report
15:00 0-2 0-128,375 Report
15:00 3-0 0-032,277 Table | Report
« Previous Page | Next Page »