Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Saturday, 24 January 2015
15:00 1-2 1-126,148 Report
15:00 7-2 0-217,015 Report
15:00 0-1 0-012,064 Report
15:00 0-0 0-023,487 Table | Report
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
19:45 3-2 3-123,880 Report
19:45 3-2 3-115,512 Table | Report
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
19:45 1-0 1-017,634 Report
19:45 2-1 0-016,035 Table | Report
Saturday, 17 January 2015
12:15 1-2 1-032,705 Report
15:00 0-1 0-127,186 Report
15:00 2-1 0-017,831 Report
15:00 1-1 0-123,534 Report
15:00 2-0 0-018,576 Report
15:00 1-3 1-211,063 Report
15:00 3-2 3-025,995 Report
15:00 0-2 0-19,157 Report
15:00 1-2 1-222,617 Report
15:00 5-0 3-017,703 Report
15:00 1-1 0-114,652 Report
15:00 2-0 0-028,132 Table | Report
Sunday, 11 January 2015
14:00 0-1 0-015,355 Table | Report
Saturday, 10 January 2015
12:15 0-1 0-020,861 Report
15:00 1-2 1-111,318 Report
15:00 3-1 2-116,117 Report
15:00 1-0 1-09,994 Report
15:00 1-1 0-118,844 Report
15:00 1-0 0-010,851 Report
15:00 1-0 1-022,515 Report
15:00 0-1 0-017,865 Report
15:00 3-1 0-013,843 Report
15:00 0-2 0-122,209 Report
15:00 0-0 0-017,131 Table | Report
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
19:45 2-0 1-031,690 Report
19:45 3-0 1-026,157 Report
19:45 0-1 0-014,571 Table | Report
Monday, 29 December 2014
20:00 0-2 0-020,619 Table | Report
Sunday, 28 December 2014
12:00 1-3 0-326,212 Report
15:00 0-0 0-022,340 Report
15:00 1-1 0-011,623 Report
15:00 2-4 1-222,208 Report
15:00 2-1 1-115,773 Report
15:00 0-2 0-210,407 Report
15:00 2-1 2-019,430 Report
15:00 2-1 1-023,598 Table | Report
Friday, 26 December 2014
13:00 2-4 0-312,165 Report
13:00 1-1 0-117,543 Report
15:00 2-0 1-010,926 Report
15:00 0-4 0-223,851 Report
15:00 2-1 0-123,203 Report
15:00 2-2 1-226,173 Report
15:00 0-2 0-128,375 Report
15:00 3-0 0-032,277 Report
15:00 5-1 2-026,714 Report
15:00 2-2 0-111,681 Report
15:00 1-0 1-026,609 Report
17:30 0-1 0-017,443 Table | Report
Saturday, 20 December 2014
12:15 2-2 1-027,974 Report
15:00 2-0 2-013,231 Report
15:00 1-6 0-210,014 Report
15:00 2-3 0-321,784 Report
15:00 4-0 2-021,123 Report
15:00 0-1 0-013,203 Report
15:00 2-0 2-021,187 Report
15:00 0-1 0-018,522 Report
15:00 1-2 0-112,641 Report
15:00 1-1 0-122,882 Report
17:15 1-1 1-022,664 Table | Report
Friday, 19 December 2014
19:45 0-1 0-08,635 Table | Report
Saturday, 13 December 2014
12:15 2-0 1-017,434 Report
15:00 5-3 3-110,440 Report
15:00 6-1 4-115,240 Report
15:00 0-0 0-015,186 Report
15:00 3-1 1-111,848 Report
15:00 2-2 1-115,411 Report
15:00 0-1 0-027,264 Report
15:00 5-0 0-025,595 Report
15:00 0-0 0-011,228 Report
15:00 0-1 0-020,598 Report
15:00 2-1 1-115,297 Table | Report
Friday, 12 December 2014
19:45 0-1 0-124,085 Table | Report
Saturday, 6 December 2014
15:00 1-2 1-114,920 Report
15:00 1-0 0-011,672 Report
15:00 0-0 0-020,419 Report
15:00 3-0 3-028,637 Report
15:00 2-1 1-013,038 Report
15:00 4-1 3-121,489 Report
15:00 1-5 0-410,328 Report
15:00 1-1 0-122,297 Report
15:00 0-0 0-015,421 Report
15:00 0-1 0-111,475 Report
15:00 1-2 1-020,196 Table | Report
Friday, 5 December 2014
19:45 0-5 0-3 Table | Report
Saturday, 29 November 2014
12:15 0-1 0-016,613 Report
15:00 2-2 2-010,016 Report
15:00 2-1 1-018,595 Report
15:00 1-0 0-015,924 Report
15:00 4-0 1-010,923 Report
15:00 1-2 0-028,802 Report
15:00 2-0 1-026,028 Report
15:00 1-1 0-018,152 Table | Report
Next Page »