Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
19:45 0-1 0-01,537Round 1 Report
Thursday, 20 November 2014
19:45 BT Sport 2-1 1-02,226Round 1 Report
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
19:45 BT Sport 1-0 0-05,374Round 1 Report
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
19:45 2-1 1-11,026Round 1 Report
19:45 2-1 2-01,006Round 1 Report
19:45 3-1 0-12,048Round 1 Report
19:45 1-1 1-12,023Round 1 Report
19:45 2-1 0-11,717Round 1 Report
19:45 2-0 1-05,987Round 1 Report
19:45 1-0 0-04,222Round 1 Report
19:45 2-0 0-01,472Round 1 Report
19:45 1-4 0-32,949Round 1 Report
Monday, 10 November 2014
20:00 0-3 0-2Round 1 Report
Sunday, 9 November 2014
12:00 1-2 1-08,042Round 1 Report
14:00 4-1 1-01,763Round 1 Report
14:00 0-6 0-31,206Round 1 Report
14:00 1-2 0-18,439Round 1 Report
14:00 0-2 0-11,791Round 1 Report
14:00 3-6 1-42,013Round 1 Report
14:00 0-4 0-31,762Round 1 Report
14:00 2-2 1-111,095Round 1 Report
14:00 0-0 0-02,935Round 1 Report
14:00 3-0 3-02,253Round 1 Report
15:00 0-0 0-03,661Round 1 Report
Saturday, 8 November 2014
15:00 1-3 1-12,410Round 1 Report
15:00 5-0 2-05,158Round 1 Report
15:00 1-1 0-11,251Round 1 Report
15:00 3-4 1-04,105Round 1 Report
15:00 3-1 1-12,944Round 1 Report
15:00 1-0 0-02,870Round 1 Report
15:00 5-0 2-03,470Round 1 Report
15:00 0-0 0-03,222Round 1 Report
15:00 0-0 0-01,172Round 1 Report
15:00 1-0 1-01,609Round 1 Report
15:00 2-1 1-0873Round 1 Report
15:00 1-2 0-12,654Round 1 Report
15:00 1-3 0-23,241Round 1 Report
15:00 2-0 1-02,800Round 1 Report
15:00 4-2 1-03,656Round 1 Report
15:00 P-P Round 1 Report
15:00 0-0 0-02,790Round 1 Report
15:00 1-0 1-03,034Round 1 Report
15:00 2-1 1-13,168Round 1 Report
15:00 2-0 1-05,153Round 1 Report
15:00 3-4 2-24,120Round 1 Report
15:00 1-2
TBC
1-14,047Round 1 Report
15:00 1-0 0-03,559Round 1 Report
15:00 2-2 0-13,546Round 1 Report
15:00 P-P Round 1 Report
15:00 1-0 1-02,355Round 1 Report
15:00 1-1 1-12,085Round 1 Report
Friday, 7 November 2014
19:55 1-0 1-02,400Round 1 Report
Saturday, 17 May 2014
17:00 3-2 1-289,345Final Report
After extra time (2-2 after 90 mins)
Sunday, 13 April 2014
16:07 5-3 1-271,820Semi-final Report
Saturday, 12 April 2014
17:07 v 0-082,185Semi-final Report
2-4 penalties in progress (1-1 after 90 mins)
Sunday, 9 March 2014
12:00 2-0 0-030,048Quarter-final Report
14:00 3-0 0-020,047Quarter-final Report
16:05 1-2 0-146,824Quarter-final Report
Saturday, 8 March 2014
12:45 4-1 1-159,719Quarter-final Report
Monday, 24 February 2014
19:45 2-1 2-0Round 5 Report
19:45 1-2 0-124,607Round 5 Report
Monday, 17 February 2014
19:45 1-1 1-021,352Round 5 Report
Sunday, 16 February 2014
13:30 3-1 1-131,498Round 5 Report
15:00 3-1 0-125,118Round 5 Report
16:00 2-1 1-0Round 5 Report
Saturday, 15 February 2014
12:45 1-0 0-016,777Round 5 Report
15:00 1-2 1-217,123Round 5 Report
15:00 P-P Round 5 Report
17:15 2-0 1-047,013Round 5 Report
Wednesday, 5 February 2014
19:45 0-2 0-19,744Round 4 Report
Tuesday, 4 February 2014
19:45 0-1 0-010,139Round 4 Report
After extra time (0-0 after 90 mins)
Sunday, 26 January 2014
13:00 1-1 1-016,324Round 4 Report
15:30 1-0 1-040,845Round 4 Report
Saturday, 25 January 2014
12:45 0-2 0-111,475Round 4 Report
15:00 1-2 1-011,490Round 4 Report
15:00 0-1 0-012,750Round 4 Report
15:00 0-1 0-010,120Round 4 Report
15:00 4-2 0-246,514Round 4 Report
15:00 1-3 1-27,293Round 4 Report
15:00 1-2 0-08,240Round 4 Report
15:00 2-0 1-024,070Round 4 Report
15:00 0-2 0-010,250Round 4 Report
15:00 1-0 1-025,081Round 4 Report
15:00 2-1 1-09,542Round 4 Report
17:30 0-4 0-26,913Round 4 Report
Friday, 24 January 2014
19:45 4-0 2-059,451Round 4 Report
20:00 0-0 0-026,465Round 4 Report
Tuesday, 21 January 2014
19:45 0-3 0-23,225Round 3 Report
Wednesday, 15 January 2014
20:10 5-0 0-035,000Round 3 Report
Tuesday, 14 January 2014
19:45 4-1 2-110,343Round 3 Report
19:45 3-0 1-09,914Round 3 Report
19:45 2-2 0-25,566Round 3 Report
19:45 3-0 2-011,172Round 3 Report
19:45 1-3 1-08,316Round 3 Report
After extra time (1-1 after 90 mins)
19:45 2-3 1-03,483Round 3 Report
19:45 2-3 2-16,474Round 3 Report
19:45 3-2 0-06,088Round 3 Report
19:45 4-1 1-012,302Round 3 Report
19:45 2-0 1-07,302Round 3 Report
Wednesday, 8 January 2014
19:45 1-2 1-02,435Round 2 Report
Next Page »