Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
20:00 1-0 0-040,181Friendly Report
20:00 0-0 Friendly Report
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
17:30 v Friendly Report
Thursday, 7 August 2014
02:00 3-0 Friendly Report
Tuesday, 10 June 2014
00:45 1-5 0-340,000Friendly Report
Monday, 9 June 2014
00:00 4-0 2-0Friendly Report
Sunday, 8 June 2014
19:00 0-2 0-1Friendly Report
19:30 0-3 0-2Friendly Report
20:00 8-0 3-049,600Friendly Report
Saturday, 7 June 2014
01:00 1-1 0-17,000Friendly Report
01:00 2-1 1-011,024Friendly Report
01:30 0-1 0-060,000Friendly Report
15:00 1-0 Friendly Report
18:00 2-1 0-0Friendly Report
19:30 3-0 Friendly Report
19:45 2-0 1-0Friendly Report
19:45 1-0 0-040,000Friendly Report
21:00 0-2 0-025,000Friendly Report
21:45 0-0 0-018,000Friendly Report
23:00 2-1 1-0Friendly Report
Friday, 6 June 2014
15:00 2-0 1-07,000Friendly Report
16:30 2-1 0-1Friendly Report
19:45 6-1 0-027,000Friendly Report
20:00 1-0 0-067,042Friendly Report
00:00 3-0 1-0Friendly Report
00:00 1-0 0-0Friendly Report
00:30 4-3 1-2Friendly Report
Thursday, 5 June 2014
01:00 2-0 0-020,000Friendly Report
02:00 1-2 0-223,000Friendly Report
Wednesday, 4 June 2014
18:00 1-0 0-0Friendly Report
19:30 2-1 1-120,000Friendly Report
19:30 1-0 0-0Friendly Report
19:30 2-0 1-050,000Friendly Report
19:45 1-1 1-0Friendly Report
20:00 2-2 1-118,327Friendly Report
20:15 1-0 0-0Friendly Report
23:15 3-0 1-0Friendly Report
00:30 2-0 1-040,000Friendly Report
Tuesday, 3 June 2014
02:00 1-3 1-07,106Friendly Report
18:00 1-0 0-0Friendly Report
19:30 1-2 1-18,652Friendly Report
19:30 2-0 0-0Friendly Report
20:00 4-0 2-031,871Friendly Report
00:00 0-0 0-010,131Friendly Report
02:30 0-1 0-159,800Friendly Report
Monday, 2 June 2014
01:00 2-4 0-119,235Friendly Report
Sunday, 1 June 2014
19:00 2-1 1-026,762Friendly Report
19:30 2-2 0-041,250Friendly Report
19:30 0-2 0-124,732Friendly Report
20:00 1-1 0-037,500Friendly Report
Saturday, 31 May 2014
01:30 2-1 1-014,101Friendly Report
01:30 3-2 1-2Friendly Report
12:00 2-0 0-0Friendly Report
15:00 2-1 1-016,000Friendly Report
15:00 1-1 0-111,486Friendly Report
17:00 3-1 3-0Friendly Report
18:00 0-1 0-0Friendly Report
18:00 0-1 0-0Friendly Report
19:30 1-0 1-051,117Friendly Report
19:30 0-0 0-033,566Friendly Report
19:45 0-0 0-022,879Friendly Report
20:00 3-1 1-084,876Friendly Report
22:00 2-2 2-0Friendly Report
01:00 1-1 0-1Friendly Report
Friday, 30 May 2014
13:00 1-1 0-1Friendly Report
18:00 0-0 0-0Friendly Report
19:30 1-1 1-0Friendly Report
19:30 1-0 0-01,500Friendly Report
20:00 3-0 1-0Friendly Report
21:00 2-0 0-037,000Friendly Report
00:30 1-0 0-055,000Friendly Report
Thursday, 29 May 2014
02:30 3-0 1-0105,000Friendly Report
15:00 1-0 1-0Friendly Report
18:00 1-2 0-15,000Friendly Report
18:15 v 0-0Friendly Report
4-2 penalties in progress (0-0 after 90 mins)
20:00 0-2 0-1Friendly Report
01:00 0-2 0-020,723Friendly Report
Wednesday, 28 May 2014
03:00 2-0 0-0Friendly Report
12:00 0-1 0-166,000Friendly Report
19:15 1-0 0-0Friendly Report
20:00 2-2 1-124,000Friendly Report
Tuesday, 27 May 2014
11:30 1-0 1-058,564Friendly Report
16:30 1-1 1-1Friendly Report
18:00 3-4 1-2Friendly Report
20:00 4-0 1-079,000Friendly Report
Monday, 26 May 2014
10:30 1-1 1-150,459Friendly Report
15:00 1-0 0-011,500Friendly Report
17:30 0-0 0-0500Friendly Report
18:00 1-1 Friendly Report
18:00 0-2 1,000Friendly Report
19:45 5-1 2-116,000Friendly Report
21:00 2-1 2-0Friendly Report
Sunday, 25 May 2014
18:00 1-2 0-115,000Friendly Report
Saturday, 24 May 2014
17:00 0-4 0-3Friendly Report
Friday, 23 May 2014
16:30 1-1 1-1Friendly Report
19:20 2-0 1-0Friendly Report
23:00 4-0 2-0Friendly Report
Thursday, 22 May 2014
19:00 2-1 1-0Friendly Report
19:15 2-2 1-0Friendly Report
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
17:00 2-2 2-2Friendly Report
« Previous Page | Next Page »