Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Saturday, 27 December 2014
14:30 3-0 3-0Friendly Report
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
00:00 3-2 Friendly Report
00:00 1-2 1-1Friendly Report
01:00 0-0 0-0Friendly Report
01:00 2-1 Friendly Report
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
10:20 2-1 0-046,312Friendly Report
11:30 2-0 Friendly Report
11:35 0-0 30,000Friendly Report
12:55 1-0 35,000Friendly Report
16:00 2-1 2-13,950Friendly Report
17:00 3-2 0-05,000Friendly Report
17:00 0-2 0-0Friendly Report
17:00 0-1 0-1Friendly Report
18:00 1-2 0-048,500Friendly Report
18:30 2-0 0-010,000Friendly Report
19:30 1-2 0-03,500Friendly Report
19:45 0-1 0-0Friendly Report
19:45 1-0 0-026,000Friendly Report
19:45 2-2 1-140,133Friendly Report
19:45 4-1 1-123,000Friendly Report
19:45 0-1 0-026,900Friendly Report
20:00 1-0 0-060,000Friendly Report
20:00 1-3 0-155,000Friendly Report
Friday, 14 November 2014
10:35 6-0 42,126Friendly Report
11:35 1-1 30,000Friendly Report
14:30 0-1 Friendly Report
19:45 1-1 0-126,000Friendly Report
19:45 1-2 1-024,235Friendly Report
23:00 5-0 2-0Friendly Report
23:00 2-1 Friendly Report
Thursday, 13 November 2014
23:10 3-3 0-1Friendly Report
6-7 penalties in progress (3-3 after 90 mins)
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
18:30 0-4 0-349,000Friendly Report
19:00 0-1 0-1Friendly Report
19:30 2-3 0-115,000Friendly Report
19:45 2-1 0-1Friendly Report
19:45 3-1 1-127,500Friendly Report
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
01:00 1-1 1-0Friendly Report
02:15 0-1 0-0Friendly Report
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
11:45 4-0 1-051,577Friendly Report
12:00 1-3 Friendly Report
12:35 2-1 20,000Friendly Report
13:00 0-7 0-3Friendly Report
13:00 P-P Friendly Report
14:00 0-4 Friendly Report
17:00 0-3 0-16,000Friendly Report
17:00 1-0 0-0Friendly Report
00:00 2-2 1-1Friendly Report
00:00 1-5 Friendly Report
Monday, 13 October 2014
16:30 0-3 0-0Friendly Report
Sunday, 12 October 2014
22:00 1-0 0-0Friendly Report
Saturday, 11 October 2014
01:00 3-0 1-0Friendly Report
13:05 0-2 0-1Friendly Report
19:45 2-1 1-079,000Friendly Report
Friday, 10 October 2014
02:00 2-0 2-0Friendly Report
11:25 1-0 39,628Friendly Report
12:00 2-0 Friendly Report
12:35 3-0 20,000Friendly Report
0-0 Friendly Report
15:30 3-4 Friendly Report
15:30 0-0 0-03,000Friendly Report
18:15 1-1 0-0Friendly Report
00:00 v Friendly Report
00:00 1-1 1-036,265Friendly Report
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
02:00 1-0 1-045,000Friendly Report
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
11:20 2-2 64,007Friendly Report
12:35 1-1 35,000Friendly Report
13:00 0-2 Friendly Report
17:00 0-1 Friendly Report
00:30 3-1 1-1Friendly Report
01:00 v Friendly Report
03:00 1-0 1-018,136Friendly Report
Monday, 8 September 2014
12:00 0-1 0-030,000Friendly Report
15:00 3-1 8,000Friendly Report
20:00 2-3 0-23,677Friendly Report
Sunday, 7 September 2014
01:00 0-4 10,000Friendly Report
03:00 0-0 0-067,175Friendly Report
3-0 Friendly Report
19:00 0-0 Friendly Report
19:45 1-1 0-138,000Friendly Report
Saturday, 6 September 2014
02:00 1-0 0-0Friendly Report
Friday, 5 September 2014
11:25 0-2 0-139,294Friendly Report
12:00 3-1 34,956Friendly Report
Thursday, 4 September 2014
12:35 3-1 30,000Friendly Report
15:00 2-0 Friendly Report
16:00 3-0 3-0Friendly Report
16:30 0-2 Friendly Report
17:00 6-1 2,400Friendly Report
17:20 1-0 1-03,509Friendly Report
18:45 2-0 2-015,192Friendly Report
19:15 2-0 1-0Friendly Report
19:45 2-0 1-017,500Friendly Report
19:45 2-0 2-045,000Friendly Report
20:00 1-0 0-080,000Friendly Report
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
16:00 4-0 3-03,500Friendly Report
17:30 1-1 1-0Friendly Report
18:00 v Friendly Report
18:45 2-0 1-0Friendly Report
19:00 1-2 1-0Friendly Report
19:15 0-1 0-112,624Friendly Report
19:45 2-4 0-251,132Friendly Report
Next Page »