Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Sunday, 28 September 2014
13:00 2-1 0-018,668 Report
16:00 0-0 0-08,525 Report
16:00 1-1 0-026,077 Report
20:00 2-1 2-055,367 Report
Saturday, 27 September 2014
13:00 0-1 0-18,941 Report
16:00 1-1 1-120,761 Report
19:00 1-0 1-033,558 Report
19:00 0-2 0-111,058 Report
19:00 3-0 0-018,273 Report
19:00 2-1 0-010,282 Report
Thursday, 25 September 2014
20:00 1-1 1-1 Report
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
18:00 0-0 0-011,380 Report
18:00 2-1 2-09,864 Report
18:00 0-1 0-112,712 Report
18:00 4-0 2-032,523 Report
18:00 0-1 0-011,570 Report
18:00 1-0 1-016,541 Report
20:00 0-2 0-119,988 Report
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
18:00 0-5 0-217,705 Report
20:00 0-3 0-117,182 Report
Sunday, 21 September 2014
13:00 0-0 0-031,742 Report
16:00 1-0 1-06,352 Report
16:00 0-1 0-011,072 Report
20:00 1-1 1-045,428 Report
Saturday, 20 September 2014
16:00 3-0 0-046,153 Report
19:00 0-1 0-012,003 Report
19:00 3-1 1-118,605 Report
19:00 2-1 2-023,240 Report
19:00 3-3 1-113,057 Report
Friday, 19 September 2014
19:30 2-1 1-015,103 Report
Sunday, 14 September 2014
13:00 2-0 0-032,560 Report
16:00 2-1 2-012,912 Report
20:00 1-3 0-212,953 Report
Saturday, 13 September 2014
16:00 1-1 0-127,194 Report
19:00 1-1 0-112,474 Report
19:00 1-0 1-012,106 Report
19:00 1-0 0-018,019 Report
19:00 1-0 0-026,293 Report
19:00 2-0 1-011,019 Report
Friday, 12 September 2014
19:30 2-1 1-134,099 Report
Sunday, 31 August 2014
13:00 1-1 0-1 Report
16:00 2-1 0-020,168 Report
20:00 5-0 2-046,088 Report
Saturday, 30 August 2014
16:00 1-1 0-19,395 Report
19:00 0-1 0-012,767 Report
19:00 4-2 1-19,846 Report
19:00 4-0 0-013,061 Report
19:00 1-0 0-021,559 Report
19:00 1-0 0-010,206 Report
Friday, 29 August 2014
19:30 4-0 2-041,413 Report
Sunday, 24 August 2014
13:00 0-1 0-124,636 Report
16:00 0-0 0-030,967 Report
20:00 0-1 0-127,042 Report
Saturday, 23 August 2014
16:00 0-1 0-016,901 Report
19:00 1-0 1-013,797 Report
19:00 2-0 0-034,860 Report
19:00 2-0 1-012,337 Report
19:00 1-3 1-122,712 Report
19:00 0-2 0-012,015 Report
Friday, 22 August 2014
19:30 0-0 0-014,600 Report
Sunday, 17 August 2014
16:00 0-2 0-150,774 Report
16:00 3-1 0-133,810 Report
20:00 4-1 0-128,287 Report
Saturday, 16 August 2014
16:00 2-0 1-045,258 Report
19:00 0-1 0-09,512 Report
19:00 0-0 0-013,885 Report
19:00 1-1 1-120,329 Report
19:00 6-2 3-117,591 Report
19:00 2-1 2-013,283 Report
Friday, 15 August 2014
19:30 0-1 0-014,353 Report
Sunday, 10 August 2014
16:00 2-0 0-027,811 Report
20:00 1-2 0-113,960 Report
Saturday, 9 August 2014
20:00 3-3 1-216,000 Report
20:00 0-3 0-39,915 Report
20:00 0-2 0-116,852 Report
20:00 0-0 0-034,327 Report
20:00 0-1 0-115,190 Report
20:00 1-0 0-027,964 Report
20:00 3-2 1-220,729 Report
Friday, 8 August 2014
19:30 2-2 2-118,540 Report
Saturday, 17 May 2014
20:00 1-1 0-1 Report
20:00 0-0 0-014,994 Report
20:00 1-4 1-116,593 Report
20:00 1-0 0-0 Report
20:00 0-1 0-1 Report
20:00 4-0 2-0 Report
20:00 0-3 0-219,905 Report
20:00 3-1 2-037,201 Report
20:00 1-3 0-114,500 Report
20:00 3-1 2-020,183 Report
Saturday, 10 May 2014
20:00 2-1 2-15,534 Report
20:00 1-1 0-131,555 Report
20:00 2-0 1-014,189 Report
20:00 2-0 2-018,031 Report
20:00 1-3 0-148,960 Report
20:00 0-1 0-039,533 Report
20:00 0-2 0-113,969 Report
20:00 1-3 0-336,609 Report
20:00 1-2 0-116,228 Report
20:00 1-2 0-113,006 Report
« Previous Page | Next Page »