Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Saturday, 30 August 2014
19:00 0-1 0-012,767 Report
19:00 4-2 1-19,846 Report
19:00 4-0 0-013,061 Report
19:00 1-0 0-021,559 Report
19:00 1-0 0-010,206 Report
Friday, 29 August 2014
19:30 4-0 2-041,413 Report
Sunday, 24 August 2014
13:00 0-1 0-124,636 Report
16:00 0-0 0-030,967 Report
20:00 0-1 0-127,042 Report
Saturday, 23 August 2014
16:00 0-1 0-016,901 Report
19:00 1-0 1-013,797 Report
19:00 2-0 0-034,860 Report
19:00 2-0 1-012,337 Report
19:00 1-3 1-122,712 Report
19:00 0-2 0-012,015 Report
Friday, 22 August 2014
19:30 0-0 0-014,600 Report
Sunday, 17 August 2014
16:00 0-2 0-150,774 Report
16:00 3-1 0-133,810 Report
20:00 4-1 0-128,287 Report
Saturday, 16 August 2014
16:00 2-0 1-045,258 Report
19:00 0-1 0-09,512 Report
19:00 0-0 0-013,885 Report
19:00 1-1 1-120,329 Report
19:00 6-2 3-117,591 Report
19:00 2-1 2-013,283 Report
Friday, 15 August 2014
19:30 0-1 0-012,664 Report
Sunday, 10 August 2014
16:00 2-0 0-027,811 Report
20:00 1-2 0-113,960 Report
Saturday, 9 August 2014
20:00 3-3 1-216,000 Report
20:00 0-3 0-39,915 Report
20:00 0-2 0-116,852 Report
20:00 0-0 0-034,327 Report
20:00 0-1 0-115,190 Report
20:00 1-0 0-027,964 Report
20:00 3-2 1-220,729 Report
Friday, 8 August 2014
19:30 2-2 2-118,540 Report
Saturday, 17 May 2014
20:00 1-1 0-1 Report
20:00 0-0 0-014,994 Report
20:00 1-4 1-116,593 Report
20:00 1-0 0-0 Report
20:00 0-1 0-1 Report
20:00 4-0 2-0 Report
20:00 0-3 0-219,905 Report
20:00 3-1 2-037,201 Report
20:00 1-3 0-114,500 Report
20:00 3-1 2-020,183 Report
Saturday, 10 May 2014
20:00 2-1 2-15,534 Report
20:00 1-1 0-131,555 Report
20:00 2-0 1-014,189 Report
20:00 2-0 2-018,031 Report
20:00 1-3 0-148,960 Report
20:00 0-1 0-039,533 Report
20:00 0-2 0-113,969 Report
20:00 1-3 0-336,609 Report
20:00 1-2 0-116,228 Report
20:00 1-2 0-113,006 Report
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
18:00 1-1 0-07,683 Report
20:00 1-2 1-245,625 Report
Sunday, 4 May 2014
13:00 2-0 0-034,659 Report
16:00 1-0 1-0 Report
16:00 2-0 1-018,729 Report
16:00 1-0 1-013,014 Report
16:00 1-1 0-1 Report
16:00 0-1 0-012,784 Report
20:00 4-2 2-1 Report
Friday, 2 May 2014
19:30 1-1 0-1 Report
Sunday, 27 April 2014
13:00 1-1 0-119,504 Report
16:00 4-1 2-036,958 Report
20:00 2-1 1-040,644 Report
Saturday, 26 April 2014
16:00 1-4 0-06,622 Report
19:00 1-2 0-214,771 Report
19:00 1-0 0-016,712 Report
19:00 2-1 0-114,618 Report
19:00 1-0 0-020,372 Report
19:00 1-1 0-1 Report
Friday, 25 April 2014
19:30 1-1 0-135,959 Report
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
17:30 1-0 0-0 Report
17:30 0-0 0-0 Report
Sunday, 20 April 2014
13:00 1-0 1-0 Report
16:00 2-1 1-114,153 Report
16:00 5-1 3-118,046 Report
16:00 4-4 1-116,019 Report
16:00 0-1 0-114,493 Report
16:00 2-6 0-313,972 Report
20:00 0-0 0-039,545 Report
Friday, 18 April 2014
19:30 0-0 0-0 Report
Sunday, 13 April 2014
13:00 1-0 1-021,357 Report
16:00 2-2 1-019,151 Report
20:00 1-0 1-038,096 Report
Saturday, 12 April 2014
16:00 1-0 0-037,757 Report
19:00 1-1 0-06,319 Report
19:00 2-1 1-111,633 Report
19:00 1-2 1-120,039 Report
19:00 2-0 1-011,633 Report
19:00 0-1 0-021,643 Report
Friday, 11 April 2014
19:30 2-3 0-119,757 Report
Sunday, 6 April 2014
13:00 1-1 0-031,010 Report
16:00 1-2 0-113,922 Report
20:00 3-1 1-06,164 Report
Saturday, 5 April 2014
16:00 3-0 1-046,440 Report
« Previous Page | Next Page »