» » »
Sunday, 20 April 2014
13:00 AS Monaco 1-0 Nice 1-0
16:00 Bastia 2-1 AC Ajaccio 1-1
16:00 Bordeaux 5-1 Guingamp 3-1
16:00 Lorient 4-4 Montpellier 1-1
16:00 Stade de Reims 0-1 Sochaux 0-1
16:00 Valenciennes 2-6 Nantes 0-3
20:00 Marseille 0-0 Lille 0-0
Friday, 18 April 2014
19:30 St Etienne 0-0 Stade Rennes 0-0
Sunday, 13 April 2014
13:00 Nantes 1-0 Guingamp 1-0 21,357
16:00 Stade de Reims 2-2 St Etienne 1-0 19,151
20:00 Lyon 1-0 Paris Saint-Germain 1-0 38,096
Saturday, 12 April 2014
16:00 Lille 1-0 Valenciennes 0-0 37,757
19:00 AC Ajaccio 1-1 Bordeaux 0-0 6,319
19:00 Evian Thonon Gaillard 2-1 Bastia 1-1 11,633
19:00 Nice 1-2 Lorient 1-1 20,039
19:00 Sochaux 2-0 Toulouse 1-0 11,633
19:00 Stade Rennes 0-1 AS Monaco 0-0 21,643
Friday, 11 April 2014
19:30 Montpellier 2-3 Marseille 0-1 19,757
Sunday, 6 April 2014
13:00 St Etienne 1-1 Nice 0-0 31,010
16:00 Valenciennes 1-2 Lyon 0-1 13,922
20:00 AS Monaco 3-1 Nantes 1-0 6,164
Saturday, 5 April 2014
16:00 Paris Saint-Germain 3-0 Stade de Reims 1-0 46,440
19:00 Bastia 2-2 Sochaux 0-2 12,442
19:00 Bordeaux 2-2 Stade Rennes 1-0 19,776
19:00 Guingamp 1-2 Montpellier 0-2 15,966
19:00 Lorient 1-1 Evian Thonon Gaillard 1-0 15,496
19:00 Toulouse 1-2 Lille 0-2 14,108
Friday, 4 April 2014
19:30 Marseille 3-1 AC Ajaccio 1-0
Sunday, 30 March 2014
13:00 Stade Rennes 3-0 Bastia 2-0 18,747
16:00 Lille 1-0 Guingamp 0-0 39,319
20:00 Lyon 1-2 St Etienne 1-1 36,822
Saturday, 29 March 2014
16:00 Sochaux 1-1 Marseille 1-0 16,328
19:00 AC Ajaccio 2-2 Toulouse 2-1 5,961
19:00 Evian Thonon Gaillard 1-0 AS Monaco 0-0 11,820
19:00 Montpellier 0-0 Valenciennes 0-0 17,109
19:00 Nantes 0-0 Bordeaux 0-0 25,031
19:00 Stade de Reims 1-1 Lorient 0-1 14,546
Friday, 28 March 2014
19:30 Nice 0-1 Paris Saint-Germain 0-0 35,030
Sunday, 23 March 2014
13:00 St Etienne 3-1 Sochaux 0-0 32,688
16:00 Guingamp 0-1 Lyon 0-0 15,167
20:00 AS Monaco 1-1 Lille 1-1 7,157
Saturday, 22 March 2014
16:00 Marseille 0-1 Stade Rennes 0-0 36,883
19:00 Bastia 2-0 Stade de Reims 2-0 12,724
19:00 Bordeaux 1-1 Nice 0-0 15,175
19:00 Nantes 2-1 Montpellier 2-1 32,738
19:00 Toulouse 1-1 Evian Thonon Gaillard 0-0 18,002
19:00 Valenciennes 2-3 AC Ajaccio 0-0 14,203
Friday, 21 March 2014
19:30 Lorient 0-1 Paris Saint-Germain 0-1 16,116
Sunday, 16 March 2014
13:00 Montpellier 1-1 Bordeaux 1-1 14,018
16:00 Lyon 2-3 AS Monaco 1-2 35,062
20:00 Paris Saint-Germain 2-0 St Etienne 2-0 45,614
Saturday, 15 March 2014
15:30 Lille 0-0 Nantes 0-0 39,328
19:00 AC Ajaccio 1-2 Guingamp 1-1 6,018
19:00 Evian Thonon Gaillard 0-1 Valenciennes 0-0 11,172
19:00 Nice 2-0 Bastia 1-0 24,337
19:00 Sochaux 2-0 Lorient 1-0 15,867
19:00 Stade Rennes 2-3 Toulouse 0-2 15,776
Friday, 14 March 2014
19:30 Stade de Reims 1-1 Marseille 0-0 20,513
Sunday, 9 March 2014
13:00 Lille 2-0 Montpellier 1-0 40,264
16:00 Lorient 1-0 St Etienne 0-0 15,839
20:00 Bordeaux 1-2 Lyon 1-0 17,660
Saturday, 8 March 2014
15:30 Bastia 0-3 Paris Saint-Germain 0-2 14,992
19:00 AS Monaco 2-1 Sochaux 1-0 7,654
19:00 Guingamp 0-1 Evian Thonon Gaillard 0-0 13,543
19:00 Nantes 2-2 AC Ajaccio 1-1 22,309
19:00 Toulouse 3-2 Stade de Reims 0-2 10,401
19:00 Valenciennes 2-1 Stade Rennes 0-0 13,409
Friday, 7 March 2014
19:30 Marseille 0-1 Nice 0-0 36,083
Sunday, 2 March 2014
13:00 AC Ajaccio 2-3 Lille 2-2 5,663
16:00 Lyon 0-0 Montpellier 0-0 35,865
20:00 Paris Saint-Germain 2-0 Marseille 0-0 45,483
Saturday, 1 March 2014
16:00 St Etienne 2-0 AS Monaco 1-0 34,034
19:00 Lorient 1-1 Bastia 1-0 15,152
19:00 Nice 0-2 Toulouse 0-0
19:00 Sochaux 2-0 Bordeaux 0-0 13,095
19:00 Stade de Reims 3-1 Valenciennes 2-0
19:00 Stade Rennes 0-2 Guingamp 0-1 28,831
Friday, 28 February 2014
19:30 Evian Thonon Gaillard 2-0 Nantes 0-0 8,991
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
17:30 Bordeaux 3-2 Lorient 2-1 12,779
Sunday, 23 February 2014
13:00 Toulouse 2-4 Paris Saint-Germain 1-1 22,049
16:00 Nantes 0-3 Stade Rennes 0-1 34,169
20:00 Lille 0-0 Lyon 0-0 43,518
Saturday, 22 February 2014
16:00 Marseille 1-0 Lorient 0-0 38,104
19:00 Bastia 0-2 St Etienne 0-1 13,515
19:00 Bordeaux 2-1 Evian Thonon Gaillard 0-0 12,465
19:00 Guingamp 1-0 Nice 0-0 11,897
19:00 Montpellier 2-0 AC Ajaccio 0-0 12,028
19:00 Valenciennes 2-2 Sochaux 0-0 13,340
Friday, 21 February 2014
19:30 AS Monaco 3-2 Stade de Reims 1-0 6,127
Sunday, 16 February 2014
13:00 Lyon 3-1 AC Ajaccio 1-0 35,103
16:00 Evian Thonon Gaillard 2-2 Lille 1-1 9,369
20:00 St Etienne 1-1 Marseille 0-0 32,024
Saturday, 15 February 2014
16:00 Bastia 0-2 AS Monaco 0-1
19:00 Lorient 1-3 Toulouse 1-0 14,875
19:00 Nice 0-0 Nantes 0-0 19,014
19:00 Sochaux 1-0 Guingamp 0-0 12,349
19:00 Stade de Reims 1-0 Bordeaux 0-0
19:00 Stade Rennes 2-2 Montpellier 1-0
Friday, 14 February 2014
19:30 Paris Saint-Germain 3-0 Valenciennes 1-0 45,727
Tuesday, 11 February 2014
19:30 Toulouse 1-3 Bastia 1-2
Next Page »