Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Sunday, 2 March 2014
16:30 Eintracht Frankfurt 2-1 VfB Stuttgart 0-1 43,200 Report
Saturday, 1 March 2014
14:30 Bayer Leverkusen 0-1 Mainz 0-1 25,503 Report
14:30 Borussia Dortmund 3-0 Nurnberg 0-0 80,645 Report
14:30 FC Augsburg 1-1 Hannover 96 0-1 28,311 Report
14:30 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 1-1 Borussia Monchengladbach 0-1 23,200 Report
14:30 Werder Bremen 1-0 Hamburg SV 1-0 42,100 Report
17:30 Bayern Munich 5-1 Schalke 04 4-0 71,000 Report
Friday, 28 February 2014
19:30 Hertha Berlin 0-0 SC Freiburg 0-0 37,920 Report
Sunday, 23 February 2014
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt 0-0 Werder Bremen 0-0 44,300 Report
16:30 Hannover 96 0-4 Bayern Munich 0-2 49,000 Report
Saturday, 22 February 2014
14:30 Borussia Monchengladbach 2-2 TSG Hoffenheim 2-0 49,088 Report
14:30 Hamburg SV 3-0 Borussia Dortmund 1-0 57,000 Report
14:30 Nurnberg 2-1 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 0-1 36,657 Report
14:30 SC Freiburg 2-4 FC Augsburg 1-1 22,000 Report
14:30 VfB Stuttgart 1-2 Hertha Berlin 1-1 45,700 Report
17:30 VfL Wolfsburg 3-1 Bayer Leverkusen 1-1 27,721 Report
Friday, 21 February 2014
19:30 Schalke 04 0-0 Mainz 0-0 60,952 Report
Sunday, 16 February 2014
14:30 FC Augsburg 0-1 Nurnberg 0-0 30,660 Report
16:30 Hertha Berlin 1-2 VfL Wolfsburg 1-0 40,648 Report
Saturday, 15 February 2014
14:30 Bayern Munich 4-0 SC Freiburg 3-0 71,000 Report
14:30 Borussia Dortmund 4-0 Eintracht Frankfurt 2-0 80,100 Report
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim 4-1 VfB Stuttgart 1-0 29,847 Report
14:30 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 4-2 Hamburg SV 0-1 23,200 Report
14:30 Werder Bremen 1-1 Borussia Monchengladbach 0-1 42,100 Report
17:30 Bayer Leverkusen 1-2 Schalke 04 0-1 30,210 Report
Friday, 14 February 2014
19:30 Mainz 2-0 Hannover 96 0-0 26,754 Report
Sunday, 9 February 2014
14:30 VfB Stuttgart 1-4 FC Augsburg 0-2 40,200 Report
16:30 Schalke 04 2-0 Hannover 96 2-0 61,307 Report
Saturday, 8 February 2014
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt 3-0 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 3-0 40,500 Report
14:30 Nurnberg 0-2 Bayern Munich 0-1 50,000 Report
14:30 SC Freiburg 1-1 TSG Hoffenheim 0-0 22,300 Report
14:30 VfL Wolfsburg 3-0 Mainz 0-0 23,520 Report
14:30 Werder Bremen 1-5 Borussia Dortmund 0-2 42,100 Report
17:30 Hamburg SV 0-3 Hertha Berlin 0-3 48,593 Report
Friday, 7 February 2014
19:30 Borussia Monchengladbach 0-1 Bayer Leverkusen 0-0 53,379 Report
Sunday, 2 February 2014
14:30 Hertha Berlin 1-3 Nurnberg 1-1 37,438 Report
16:30 Bayern Munich 5-0 Eintracht Frankfurt 2-0 71,000 Report
Saturday, 1 February 2014
14:30 Bayer Leverkusen 2-1 VfB Stuttgart 1-1 28,714 Report
14:30 FC Augsburg 3-1 Werder Bremen 1-1 28,313 Report
14:30 Mainz 2-0 SC Freiburg 1-0 27,247 Report
14:30 Schalke 04 2-1 VfL Wolfsburg 1-0 61,142 Report
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim 3-0 Hamburg SV 2-0 25,603 Report
17:30 Hannover 96 3-1 Borussia Monchengladbach 0-0 47,000 Report
Friday, 31 January 2014
19:30 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 1-2 Borussia Dortmund 0-1 23,325 Report
Wednesday, 29 January 2014
19:00 VfB Stuttgart 1-2 Bayern Munich 1-0 60,449 Report
Sunday, 26 January 2014
14:30 Werder Bremen 0-0 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 0-0 41,040 Report
16:30 Hamburg SV 0-3 Schalke 04 0-1 49,457 Report
Saturday, 25 January 2014
14:30 Borussia Dortmund 2-2 FC Augsburg 1-0 80,645 Report
14:30 Nurnberg 4-0 TSG Hoffenheim 2-0 36,079 Report
14:30 SC Freiburg 3-2 Bayer Leverkusen 1-2 22,100 Report
14:30 VfB Stuttgart 1-2 Mainz 1-1 38,000 Report
14:30 VfL Wolfsburg 1-3 Hannover 96 1-1 28,139 Report
17:30 Eintracht Frankfurt 1-0 Hertha Berlin 1-0 41,600 Report
Friday, 24 January 2014
19:30 Borussia Monchengladbach 0-2 Bayern Munich 0-1 54,010 Report
Sunday, 22 December 2013
14:30 Borussia Monchengladbach 2-2 VfL Wolfsburg 0-0 53,301 Report
Saturday, 21 December 2013
14:30 Borussia Dortmund 1-2 Hertha Berlin 1-2 80,645 Report
14:30 Hamburg SV 2-3 Mainz 1-0 50,918 Report
14:30 SC Freiburg 2-1 Hannover 96 2-0 23,200 Report
14:30 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 1-0 TSG Hoffenheim 1-0 21,600 Report
14:30 Werder Bremen 1-0 Bayer Leverkusen 0-0 39,145 Report
17:30 Nurnberg 0-0 Schalke 04 0-0 42,687 Report
Friday, 20 December 2013
19:30 Eintracht Frankfurt 1-1 FC Augsburg 1-1 46,400 Report
Sunday, 15 December 2013
14:30 Schalke 04 2-0 SC Freiburg 1-0 60,661 Report
16:30 Bayer Leverkusen 0-1 Eintracht Frankfurt 0-0 26,242 Report
Saturday, 14 December 2013
14:30 Bayern Munich 3-1 Hamburg SV 1-0 71,000 Report
14:30 FC Augsburg 4-1 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 3-0 28,010 Report
14:30 Hannover 96 3-3 Nurnberg 0-3 38,100 Report
14:30 Mainz 0-0 Borussia Monchengladbach 0-0 34,000 Report
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim 2-2 Borussia Dortmund 2-1 30,150 Report
17:30 VfL Wolfsburg 3-1 VfB Stuttgart 1-0 25,501 Report
Friday, 13 December 2013
19:30 Hertha Berlin 3-2 Werder Bremen 2-2 48,721 Report
Sunday, 8 December 2013
14:30 SC Freiburg 0-3 VfL Wolfsburg 0-2 22,800 Report
16:30 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 0-2 Hertha Berlin 0-1 23,100 Report
Saturday, 7 December 2013
14:30 Borussia Monchengladbach 2-1 Schalke 04 2-1 54,010 Report
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt 1-2 TSG Hoffenheim 0-0 41,300 Report
14:30 Hamburg SV 0-1 FC Augsburg 0-1 46,213 Report
14:30 VfB Stuttgart 4-2 Hannover 96 2-2 47,630 Report
14:30 Werder Bremen 0-7 Bayern Munich 0-3 42,100 Report
17:30 Borussia Dortmund 0-1 Bayer Leverkusen 0-1 80,645 Report
Friday, 6 December 2013
19:30 Nurnberg 1-1 Mainz 1-0 31,084 Report
Sunday, 1 December 2013
14:30 Hannover 96 2-0 Eintracht Frankfurt 1-0 40,700 Report
16:30 Borussia Monchengladbach 1-0 SC Freiburg 0-0 50,084 Report
Saturday, 30 November 2013
14:30 Bayer Leverkusen 3-0 Nurnberg 1-0 27,395 Report
14:30 Bayern Munich 2-0 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 2-0 71,000 Report
14:30 Hertha Berlin 0-0 FC Augsburg 0-0 38,667 Report
14:30 Mainz 1-3 Borussia Dortmund 0-0 34,000 Report
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim 4-4 Werder Bremen 2-2 25,608 Report
17:30 Schalke 04 3-0 VfB Stuttgart 1-0 61,973 Report
Friday, 29 November 2013
19:30 VfL Wolfsburg 1-1 Hamburg SV 1-1 28,648 Report
Sunday, 24 November 2013
14:30 Hamburg SV 3-1 Hannover 96 1-1 52,091 Report
16:30 Werder Bremen 2-3 Mainz 0-2 38,429 Report
Saturday, 23 November 2013
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt 3-3 Schalke 04 0-2 51,500 Report
14:30 FC Augsburg 2-0 TSG Hoffenheim 2-0 27,855 Report
14:30 Hertha Berlin 0-1 Bayer Leverkusen 0-1 47,419 Report
14:30 Nurnberg 1-1 VfL Wolfsburg 0-1 35,678 Report
14:30 TSV Eintracht Braunschweig 0-1 SC Freiburg 0-0 21,810 Report
17:30 Borussia Dortmund 0-3 Bayern Munich 0-0 80,645 Report
Friday, 22 November 2013
19:30 VfB Stuttgart 0-2 Borussia Monchengladbach 0-1 49,560 Report
Sunday, 10 November 2013
14:30 Mainz 1-0 Eintracht Frankfurt 0-0 34,000 Report
16:30 SC Freiburg 1-3 VfB Stuttgart 0-2 23,700 Report
« Previous Page | Next Page »