Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Sunday, 20 April 2014
16:30 3-1 1-060,000 Report
Saturday, 19 April 2014
14:30 4-2 2-180,500 Report
14:30 0-0 0-030,059 Report
14:30 4-2 0-124,000 Report
14:30 0-2 0-023,325 Report
14:30 3-1 1-140,100 Report
17:30 1-3 0-256,279 Report
Thursday, 17 April 2014
19:30 2-3 1-348,100 Report
Sunday, 13 April 2014
14:30 2-1 2-129,377 Report
16:30 2-0 2-026,449 Report
Saturday, 12 April 2014
14:30 1-1 0-153,650 Report
14:30 2-1 1-049,000 Report
14:30 3-0 3-033,597 Report
14:30 2-0 1-024,000 Report
14:30 4-1 2-128,431 Report
17:30 0-3 0-171,000 Report
Friday, 11 April 2014
19:30 2-0 0-061,973 Report
Sunday, 6 April 2014
14:30 3-0 2-022,867 Report
16:30 1-1 1-143,874 Report
Saturday, 5 April 2014
14:30 2-0 0-050,400 Report
14:30 1-0 1-030,660 Report
14:30 0-2 0-150,000 Report
14:30 2-0 0-058,500 Report
14:30 1-1 1-142,100 Report
17:30 2-1 0-180,000 Report
Friday, 4 April 2014
19:30 2-1 1-049,575 Report
Sunday, 30 March 2014
14:30 3-1 1-153,650 Report
16:30 1-2 1-049,000 Report
Saturday, 29 March 2014
14:30 1-1 0-030,210 Report
14:30 3-3 3-271,000 Report
14:30 3-0 2-030,014 Report
14:30 2-3 2-159,500 Report
14:30 2-1 0-129,159 Report
17:30 3-2 1-224,000 Report
Friday, 28 March 2014
19:30 2-0 1-061,550 Report
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
19:00 1-0 1-048,000 Report
19:00 1-3 0-127,114 Report
19:00 1-1 0-044,629 Report
19:00 2-0 1-038,188 Report
19:00 3-1 1-121,319 Report
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
19:00 0-0 0-077,600 Report
19:00 1-3 0-276,197 Report
19:00 3-1 2-121,880 Report
19:00 1-3 1-237,270 Report
Sunday, 23 March 2014
14:30 2-5 0-140,079 Report
16:30 2-3 1-228,794 Report
Saturday, 22 March 2014
14:30 0-3 0-149,000 Report
14:30 0-2 0-034,000 Report
14:30 3-1 1-061,973 Report
14:30 1-0 0-055,000 Report
14:30 1-1 0-125,645 Report
17:30 3-0 3-053,050 Report
Friday, 21 March 2014
19:30 3-1 1-024,000 Report
Sunday, 16 March 2014
14:30 2-1 0-052,183 Report
16:30 1-4 0-145,400 Report
Saturday, 15 March 2014
14:30 1-2 0-280,645 Report
14:30 0-3 0-046,727 Report
14:30 2-4 0-024,741 Report
14:30 1-1 0-123,150 Report
14:30 1-1 0-041,500 Report
17:30 2-1 1-071,000 Report
Friday, 14 March 2014
19:30 1-2 1-130,660 Report
Sunday, 9 March 2014
14:30 0-1 0-024,000 Report
16:30 1-1 0-029,760 Report
Saturday, 8 March 2014
14:30 1-2 1-149,622 Report
14:30 1-1 0-151,191 Report
14:30 1-1 1-146,600 Report
14:30 4-0 2-060,604 Report
14:30 2-2 2-159,000 Report
14:30 1-6 1-130,000 Report
17:30 0-2 0-140,608 Report
Sunday, 2 March 2014
14:30 6-2 4-124,519 Report
16:30 2-1 0-143,200 Report
Saturday, 1 March 2014
14:30 0-1 0-125,503 Report
14:30 3-0 0-080,645 Report
14:30 1-1 0-128,311 Report
14:30 1-1 0-123,200 Report
14:30 1-0 1-042,100 Report
17:30 5-1 4-071,000 Report
Friday, 28 February 2014
19:30 0-0 0-037,920 Report
Sunday, 23 February 2014
14:30 0-0 0-044,300 Report
16:30 0-4 0-249,000 Report
Saturday, 22 February 2014
14:30 2-2 2-049,088 Report
14:30 3-0 1-057,000 Report
14:30 2-1 0-136,657 Report
14:30 2-4 1-122,000 Report
14:30 1-2 1-145,700 Report
17:30 3-1 1-127,721 Report
Friday, 21 February 2014
19:30 0-0 0-060,952 Report
Sunday, 16 February 2014
14:30 0-1 0-030,660 Report
16:30 1-2 1-040,648 Report
Saturday, 15 February 2014
14:30 4-0 3-071,000 Report
14:30 4-0 2-080,100 Report
14:30 4-1 1-029,847 Report
14:30 4-2 0-123,200 Report
14:30 1-1 0-142,100 Report
17:30 1-2 0-130,210 Report
Friday, 14 February 2014
19:30 2-0 0-026,754 Report
Sunday, 9 February 2014
14:30 1-4 0-240,200 Report
16:30 2-0 2-061,307 Report
« Previous Page | Next Page »